طلب التشاور





    منذ ١٩٩٩

    مع بداية الألفية الجديدة، إنطلق مشروع مهاجر من خلال المهندس ماهر مهاجر، وذلك كقاعدة هندسية إستمرت فى الصعود بشكل هرمى. وهذا لأنه بدأ فى رسم ملامح وصور للخيال الذى نحرص على جعله حقيقة ملموسة يعرفها عملائنا. كان هذا الخيال قد رسم خطوات أكبر للشركة حتى تذهب بعيدا فى عالم التصميم. فى الواقع، أسهم المستوى المرتفع للشركة فى تنوع نشاطاتها فى مجال التصميم مثل المنازل الخاصة والفنادق الرائعة والمكاتب الرئاسية والسفارات بكل المفروشات الداخلية والخارجية والتنوع المعقد والمتطلبات اللانهائية.

    يتمتع ماهر بالإحساس العالي والحقيقي فيما يتعلق بفن العمارة والموقع وأسلوب حياة عملائه، كما يتمتع بخلفية مهنية قوية، وذلك بعد أن أتم تدريبه وتأهيله في لندن وحصل على درجة البكالوريوس في التصميم الداخلي، قبل تأسيس شركة المهاجر انترناشيونال ديزاين.

    كما أن تراثه الثقافي يعني أيضاً أن تصميماته المعاصرة لها تأثير عربي كلاسيكي مع الفخامة والعظمة التي تلعب دوراً أساسياً في مفاهيمه.

    يقدم ماهر مجموعة من المؤثرات التصميمية إلى مشاريعه، وبصورة خاصة يقوم بتخصيص كل ملخص بناءاً على الأذواق الفريدة من نوعها ومتطلبات كل عميل.

    الإلهام المعمار والبراعة في تنفيذ الخطوط النظيفة للتصميم الداخلي العصري البسيط، يجعلانه قادراً على مزج التصماميم المزخرفة والتقليدية بذكاء وأناقة. كفنان، يعمل ماهر باستمرار على تحسين وتطوير مهاراته الفنية وابتكاراته وتصميم حلول التصميم الخاصة به

    إن نهج 360 الخاص به ونمطه الفني يصنعان حلولاً للتصميم الداخلي التجاري والسكني وتنفيذها بشكل مثالي.

    يتم عرض الروح الإبتكارية في أعمال عملائه، حيث النجاحات والجوائز التي حققها في مجال فن العمارة والتصميم المعماري جعلت الشركة في طليعة المشهد الدولي للتصميم الداخلي، وأسفرت عن النجاح في إنجاز مشاريع عالمية المستوى في جميع أنحاء الشرق الأوسط.


    مما أدى إلى الإبتكار الذى يلمسه الجميع ممن رأوا أو فحصوا المشروع من حيث التنفيذ والكشف عن حس الفن المعاصر بطراز مبتكر من أجل تمييزنا عن أقراننا. ما نريد نقله لك هو أقصى خيال يمكن لأحدهم أن يطمح إليه والذى يمكن ترجمته إلى واقع جميل بمشيئة الله. أيا كان من يطمح إلى التميز المطلق لابد وأن يبحث بتعمق عن الدوافع والمبادئ التى ترشد عقول الفنانين الذين ينتجون هذه الأعمال من الخيال الأنيق والصقل الحقيقى والذوق الجيد، والتى لطالما ستثير إعجاب المثقفين من كل عصر فى كل بلد. إنها الدورس الإثنى عشر فى فن العمارة من الأكاديمية الملكية فى لندن لـ جون سون 1809 – 1836. يمكننا توفير إجابات خاصة وفورية لأننا نتعامل مباشرةً مع تصميم وبناء كل ما يتعلق بالديكور فى أى بيئة فى العالم.
    العربية
    Open chat
    1
    Hello,
    WhatsApp us NOW!!

Request For Consultation





    SINCE

    1999

    With the beginning of the new millennium, Mouhajer project started out by Eng. Maher Mouhajer , as a geometrical base that formed a consistent pyramidal ascent. This is because it has begun to draw features and images for the imagination which we are keen to make tangible reality recognized by our customers. This imagination has drawn wider steps for the company to get further into world of design. In fact, the high level capacity of the company has contributed to the variation of its business in the field of design such as private houses, prestigious hotels, presidential offices and embassies with all their internal and external furnishings, complex diversity and infinite requirements.

    Maher has a real sensitivity for the architecture, location and lifestyle of his clients, and a strong professional background – having trained and qualified in London with a Bachelor’s Degree in Interior Design, before setting up Mouhajer International Design.

    His cultural heritage also means his contemporary designs also have rich, classical Arabic influence with opulence and grandeur always playing a fundamental part in his concepts.

    Maher brings a combination of many designs influences to his projects – and together with his own personal style, he customises each brief based on the unique tastes and requirements of each client.

    Inspired by architecture and craftsmanship together with the clean lines of modern minimalist interior design, Maher is able to blend the ornate and the traditional with the smart and the stylish.As an artist, Maher is constantly working to perfect and refine his craft, innovating and creating bespoke design solutions.

    His 360 approach and artistic flair make for beautifully crafted and perfectly executed commercial and residential interior solutions.

    The inventive spirit is showcased in his clients’ work, where his ambitious accolades in architectural engineering and design to date, have brought the company to the forefront of the international interior design scene, and resulted in the successful completion of world class projects across the Middle east.


    Giving rise to a new creativity that can be touched by everybody who has seen or examined the project wise carry out, and revealing the contemporary artistic sense with a freshly innovated style to distinguish us from our peers. What we want to convey to you is the utmost imagination man might aspire to that we can translate into beautiful reality, god willing. Whoever aspires to absolute excellence must search deeply for the motives and principles that guide the minds of the great artists of ambiguity who produced those works of elegant imagination ,true refinement and good taste, which who honored the human and which will always be admired by illuminated persons of ever era in every country.The twelve lessons of architecture for the royal academy of London by John Soan 1809-1836. We can provide special and instant response because be directly deal with the design and construction of whatever associated with décor in any given environment in the world.
    Open chat
    1
    Hello,
    WhatsApp us NOW!!